You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-10 13:36

in LeoFinance2 months ago

If you deserve a bOOM - give me one solid, irresistible reason for that. Will wait 3 hours.
(Funny replies have a good chance too)

Sort:  

Because I went down the rabbit whole and took time to know where you got your name from and found out that your current it with your from your previous hobby of radio and also learnt that long Ariel’s break from the wind lol.

I deesrve a bOOM because I spent a few hours writing a #wednesdaywalk post today and I suspect not many people will see it. Also, I've made it to Day 53 of #the100day project, posting every day.

Is the bOOm still available? If yes, here is my answer:

I have been participating in blockchain lands (writing my texts, publishing them, interacting with members... anwyay, helping this ecosystem in its growing path)...

1/2

2/2

... for almost seven years, and I have been very committed to it because I believe that I am part of something revolutionary. So, this bOOm can motivate even more.

Untiring perseverance is rewarded with bOOm votes.....A bOOm vote is the condensation of unpaid hardwork.

Hmmmmm, I think I have a reason, a legitimate. A boom will be the best seed I can plant now. Before the halving comes to water for growth and allow me to shower the blessing to others in the next bull like you have been to us in this one!

I need a bOOM because it's our Eid ul Fitr, it is a festival that we celebrate once a year only, after a month of fasting. Hopefully, a valid reason to have a bOOM.

I just voted smart on a $2 Dodge coin, when I know for a fact it will be dead before it can make it to $1. Only because I saw a $130,000 $BTC which I am convinced could land a 140-160 given the current market conditions.

💥KaBOOM!💥 #boom1me

(huh, still got the shortcut in my system)
… or i‘ll snap half the Sooniverse out of existence! 😜