You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 02:38

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Lesson learned?

The present grille in EQE/EQS is smth terrible. Awful.

Sort:  

Looks like the worlds darlings, have the worst grills of all time BMW and her Frend BENZ both have funny grills, which they care not to change but play around with.

lol. They still look beast. I would get one to scare kids on the streets that I have made it in life.

This does not make any difference with the boxy type of cars if the intent is to use it for city driving. new or latest models do not always guarantee it's better.

And I also like the classic merens of the years... 1997-2005 :)
!VSC
!HUG

@barski has sent VSC to @onealfa

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @onealfa

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 22/25

Dear @onealfa, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @barski.
(2/3)

I already ordered one for myself.

I just didn't buy one, because I wanted it in green.