# vexPolyCub

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Ever wondered how to grab my attention? How to get that juicy "boom" ?

I will disclose a small secret today.
Last few days my full attention (while doing manual curations) is pointed on posts carying #vexpolycub tag. And I believe I will continue this way for quite some time.

Make a good, motivated, informative post why vexPolyCub staking is essential and important to you, to all of us, make sure you do not forget to include #vexpolycub tag in it, and you will see what happens. 😀

vexpolycub.jpg

On top of that, those upvotes are trailed with my other 3 active accounts, and each of them carry some trailing upvoters.
my4trails.jpg
So it is possible, that one upvote may bring another 30-50 UP's in a counted minutes.
I think vexPolyCub is best what has happened in LEOverse for a long long time.

Good Luck

@onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aschatria ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love hearing about your support of the #vexpolycub program! I am looking to get my xpoly in there! Hopefully i'll figure it out soon. And, add a post about it with the tag! Go defi! Go Leo!! Go Hive!! ❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was gone most of the weekend, so I am just now catching up on all of this vexpolycub stuff. I feel like I might have missed out. I ended up staking what I could this morning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is awesome and very attractive to participate

I've never heard of the vex part., Just polycub. I guess I need to go read up on it. Thanks for the heads up. 🙂

You get all info you need - here:
https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/introducing-polycub-v2-or-vexpolycub-governance-ui-pip2-multi-token-bridge-and-buybacks
Be careful - it is a long 12 minute read 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the link that I was looking for, cheers!

I hope my attention span can take it! LOL 😄

My xPOLYCUB went to vexPOLYCUB.

The project is worth the long term commitment in my opinion. Ultimately I see Polycub as a powerful force in the DeFi world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too, me too

xPolycub to vexPolycub is a no-brainer! 🔥

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have no idea what the vex poly cub thing even is :P

I turned my xPolyCUB into VexPolyCUB because I don't plan on selling it anytime soon either. I might as well let it earn me some extra tokens while I am at it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good News Bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like the vexpolycub and think the ratio of polycub to vex polycub may grow like the polycub to xpolycub ratio and return far more value then anticipated, like xpolycub did.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta