Crypto Influencers with their lies, fake hype, and promises are like 5 & 6 but I follow them for some good reasons

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I follow them just to promote Hive, Leofinance, and new crypto project opportunities

At this point, I think I just follow a lot of crypto influencers for news updates which I would not follow or trust blindly because I do not trust anything that comes out of their mouths or anything that they tweet because they lie a lot and are only out there to fill their own pockets through promotion for an upcoming crypto project and all those kind of stuff.

Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail Make Money.png

Which is another reason why I follow them because of the opportunity to catch a crypto project young before the whole world knows about them, so I can be opportune to accumulate them as much as I can before they blow up and of course, am not going to jump into a crypto project blindly without doing my own research about the project first to determine if it is worth the risk or not.

I also still follow them to promote Hive and the Leofinance community under their comment section to help put us on the map, since they already have a huge platform and followers, so when I tweet about hive and leofinance a lot of people get to see it and sometimes slide into my DMs to make enquiries on both Hive and Leofinance which was my point of commenting in the first place.

Some Crypto Influencers Chase Clout A Lot

Crypto Influencers with their lies, fake hype, and fake promises are like 5 & 6 all for clout chasing, which is why don't believe most of them because some of them will pass out wrong information if it puts money in their pockets, I wrote this post because of something I saw on Twitter and I have been seeing for a long time but just choose to ignore them because they do not count and I understand that they are just doing it to gain engagements and are seeking peoples attention.

If you are on Twitter a lot, I bet you must have come across it once or twice or a lot of times, tweets like:

If Bitcoin ever goes below $10,000, I will give one whole $BTC to a lucky follower.

Screenshot_20220927-002302_Twitter-02.jpeg

Screenshot_20220927-012245_Twitter-01.jpeg

if Bitcoin gets to $20k, I will sell my lambo, or House or my parent's house, or my Bugatti or something experience to buy Bitcoin

The funny thing is when Bitcoin price gets to that price they would disappear or look for another hype to cover up the previous one.

THANKS GUYS FOR READING MY POST.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @VictorOnwugbenu

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta