Would you rather cut down your spending or increase your income?

in LeoFinance7 months ago

At some point in time in our lives I believe a lot of us have downsized or cut down our spending just to we can be able to take care of our most important and basic needs because to be very honest with is not a crime to downsize or prioritize a basic need and necessity like foodstuff, electricity bills, water bills, if you have kids, their school fees, your house rent e.t.c, over liability like clubbing, buying of unnecessary things you do not need, showing off just to impress someone that might not ever notice you or know that you exist and that is very sad to be very honest.

Downsizing-Homes.gif
source

That being said back to the question I asked in this post titled "Would you rather cut down your spending or increase your income?" I know the popular choice for many people would be to downsize or cut down their spending, as for me I'm with the team of making more money or increasing the source or sources of your income" to cover up of your spending because it is very simple along as you make two times or three times the money you want to spend at ease trust me you can afford that lifestyle easily. There is something my Dad always says "If you can not buy a product, item, or anything twice then you can not afford that thing but if you can buy that product or anything twice or three times then you can not afford it."

When you make a lot of money you do not plan to spend your money or spoil you do it at ease, because you know you can afford it and that you do not need to downsize to cut costs, either way, any and everyone is entitled to there choice and options, so it is an advisable choice or do whatever makes you happy or rocks your both.

Please Follow My New Twitter/X Account:
I just opened a new Twitter/X account because of Twitter's unfair permanent suspension of my old Twitter account. I would appreciate it if anyone reading this post could follow me on Twitter/X.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @Crypto3xplorerrr

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I can see you point friend. Living below means will not solve our financial crisis. We better take a bold step to expand our means