REINCARNATION/DEATH

in LeoFinance23 days ago

I have always been told that I look like my grandpa my maternal grandpa some claim he reincarnated in me because I was giving birth to 5 days after his burial. Let's say I believe in reincarnation How does it work and what does it feel like I don't know? I would love you to tell me in the comments section. Well whenever we go to the village my family and I,which is not often I do hear people call me ishi-uku which is his name when he was alive,why do you guys call me that my name is Is not ishi-uku, and then my mother will be like don't you know you look exactly like your grandpa, wow really is that true Is it true that I look like your father my grandpa?

Snapchat-903767892.jpg

To reincarnate means

Be born anew in another body after death

And as much as I know being born and new in another body after this means the person has to be exactly the way you behave do things the way you do in your past life but according to the stories I have heard, my lifestyle contradicts my grandpa's there is nothing, nothing similar in my lifestyle and that is my grandpa's.

RNFetchBlobTmp_l6g1s1ql6ao4bhrbjf8f9m.jpg

In his lifetime he was a notorious herbalist or should I say native doctor as we popular call them, where am I living my life I don't even know what anything to do with herbalist or native doctors I am a Christian. Maybe I might have collected something from him which is me being notorious in character that was when I was young although every child tends to be notorious when they're young for mine was out of this world.

Snapchat-249160626.jpg

You know in every family there must be someone you share resemblance with, that's my grandma yes my paternal grandma who my Dad also is her look alike but I feel I look like my grandma don't ask me how 😂

RNFetchBlobTmp_l6g1s1ql6ao4bhrbjf8f9m.jpg

Speaking of death, I have not really died to know how death feels or how it is like but I know the death of a loved one is not a good experience because with it comes wailing, grieving and sometimes death I would explain the death part.

Snapchat-158774.jpg

When my paternal grandma died,there was wailing from all angle but I did not cry don't ask me why 😊 you would rarely see me crying cause someone died, even my father cried because of course she is his mother but me I…. That's is family for you when someone dies everyone tends to cry even strangers cry. I remember crying for days when I say days I mean days because a family friend of ours died 😂 I wasn't too close to him but my elder sisters were his close friend, I still cried for days.

RNFetchBlobTmp_l6g1s1ql6ao4bhrbjf8f9m.jpg

Now to the part where a death of a loved one can also lead to death, I heard of cases where the father in the family dies and the mother couldn't hold on and also died from grief. When I was younger I think when I was 8 or 10 years old I recall walking into a burial ceremony and heard the wife of the man that was being buried saying I want to die with my husband I want to die with my husband allow me die with my husband, he is all I have. A month later I heard she's dead 😔 such is life.
Thanks for stopping by 😊

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Well, maybe beyond the resemblance, they saw something in you that you've not discovered and please, don't even near being a native doctor.
Perhaps spouses of late people die faster from grief or depression.

Good script here

Thank you 😊 and for the records I'm never going to be a native doctor 😂.
Thanks for stopping by

You're welcome