My shitty Investment Challenge ๐Ÿ˜

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello,

Well i guess it is the right time to do this type of challenge thanks @trumpman
Right time to see and show the truth , right time to ponder on our shit moves
And learn the lesson at least 90% ๐Ÿ˜
We all did it because it is new and it is rocky
Who went upscale from start to now SAY IT !
I doubt such peeps exist or they should be number one trader

๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ๐ŸŽฐ

Cryptos is the promised heaven , the promised lotto ticket
That many more people can win than the actual lotto ticket
Well , we must pay taxes on it but at least the investment is worth it ..
But sometimes we blew it up really good !

๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿงจ

87EEA026594343CE8314CDD39D2FDA35.jpeg
Not mine but great french movie and we feel that way when we lose ๐Ÿ˜†

In a previous post i talked about shit investments the worst would be the ONECOIN and i would
Want to know if we have one on this platform .

โšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ

Personaly , mine was in LTC , even though i said i followed the advice of a fake friend
I take fool responsability for my actions , i now know more about cryptos and i laugh at myself how stupid was my move .

My move was in LTC , during the Bullrun of 2017 i switched to LTC and became a bag holder .
I dont know if it will come back alive but the pulse is pretty low .
In the midtime i had money issue and i sold most of them to a way too low price ๐Ÿ˜
Well , life happens , shit happens and 3 years is a long run and it is not over for the downspiral .

I bought some coins in different places which didnt make it either but i havent lost much
At some point you stop counting to keep your peace of mind .

โšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ

On Steem i invested all my EOS in CCC when it was at the highest price and those didnt make it either
Yesterday again i was looking at the value and it is impressive how it can go so low
I know Wes is holding tight but we will see how it goes , could just go nowhere
I have also spent a lot in Whaleshares for many reasons but i havent powered down as i keep my investment There , until it comes back to the $ value i gave and i trust it can still rise .

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ”บ๐Ÿ”ป๐Ÿ”ด

Overall i trust all cryptos can rise again , because when it is not completely dead it still has a chance.
I call it the string of God and i play poker with that in mind ...well unless the 3 kings and Hive are way above ahahaah

C2B9743C5BBC47958B0B540985D3CA10.jpeg
Not mine but very cool shot

โ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ ๏ธโ™ฆ๏ธโ™ฃ๏ธ

I am grateful i pour some money into cryptos and it helped me to somehow not spend it
In other projects and i could help my grandmother cope with the expenses of her hospitals bills
I am grateful i could help few friends who were financially tight , even if i lost one of them because of his greed ... we had nice exchanges before that .
I am grateful i could remove myself from some shitty situations because i had my cryptos
I am grateful i could help my mum who is very ill
I am grateful i met wonderful people during the process , like a string to the stars and it helped me to feel happier and to chose life .
I am grateful i have learned a lot about myself , finance , the world and people in general
I am grateful the platforms ( whaleshares and hive ) i am in have helped me to express myself in anyways and share while i was still learning many things , like writing poetry or be a better photographer .

๐Ÿ••๐Ÿ•š๐Ÿ•Ÿ๐Ÿ•ค๐Ÿ•‘๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ•ฅ๐Ÿ•ฆ๐Ÿ•ก๐Ÿ•œ๐Ÿ•™๐Ÿ•”๐Ÿ•“๐Ÿ•—๐Ÿ•˜๐Ÿ•’๐Ÿ•ก๐Ÿ•œ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•ข๐Ÿ•ฆ๐Ÿ•–๐Ÿ•—๐Ÿ•’๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ•Ÿ๐Ÿ•–

For the challenge i am inviting @samstonhill @nuthman @geekgirl

Thank you , it was a necessary challenge , beyond the fun , it helps to openly talk about it
And see the good in it .
I know that Rick @nuthman , have lost a lot too but he is strong and happy in a beautiful daddy's life
And that make it for each penny he has lost , he knows that .

โšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฎโšœ๏ธ

May you all be grateful
Much Love
Opidia

Sort: ย