You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regulation, Wall Street, And Cryptocurrency

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You're right, but it might not be greed. I see a lot of folks from Venezuela on here making some money blogging. For them, selling some Hive is probably the best way they've got to get some food or pay their bills. Not greed in my book.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with that. Not every selling is greed. I completely understand the Venezuelans. Especially because I live in Hungary under the local minimum wage with multiple disabilities, so my situation is somewhat similar to the Venezuelans.

Well then Imma gonna go upvote some of your posts!

Thank you for the support. I give you some !PIZZA and !LUV.
Have a nice day. All the best.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@optout, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)