You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy... Fact...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I like your positive attitude. Sadly, I don't share it. I think even if all these things were fully revealed with irrefutable proof (many have already been so) at least 70% of the American people would prefer to keep living in their dream world where if they just vote harder everything will be fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hm, yes, as I was proofreading what I wrote I came to this same conclusion as well but I let it ride anyway. The Great Awakening will only affect 10% of the population or less, but that is enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sure hope it's enough so that I don't have to be enslaved with the rest of the sheep.

I agree! Unfortunately, this is so. People will continue to live by inertia, because these 70% simply do not know how to live differently...