You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The light still exists when the sun does not shine. The darkening of Splinterlands. Week 23 Chaos Pack opening.

in LeoFinancelast year

I used to play Splinterlands almost every day. I was never very good, but I'd win some and lose some and always get that daily quest done. Something happened a few months ago though. I couldn't win. Not one match. No matter what. After a few days of that I got discouraged and just quit playing. I play Gods Unchained. I'm MUCH better at that game.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Is Gods Unchained a play 2 earn? I think the bots improved in Splinterlands and if you don't have enough higher dollar cards, it is pretty hard to win.

Gods Unchained is play to earn. It's a card game like Splinterlands, but the games are longer and it's human on human. They are very aggressive against bots. Check it out! You might like it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will. Thanks for the info.