You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD: Creating A Currency Part 4

in LeoFinancelast year

I've just sold most of my other coins and plowed into Hive. It didn't move the market because I'm a minnow, but it means I believe in Hive more than I believe in BTC or ETH or anything else. I like Rune too. What happened to the Rune/Hive thing?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

High five! I did the same at the time when LUNA collapsed. I kept 0 of these tokens, but this was a wake up call, decentralisation matters.

It is something that many overlook.

The lessons of 2022 to me:

  • decentralization matters
  • not your keys not your coins

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not familiar with the initiative you are referring but then I dont pay a ton of attention to that stuff.

Isn't Rune still trying to put their infrastructure in place?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes they are. I was just listening to old LEO podcasts from a few years back and they were talking about integrating with ThorChain. I guess something broke somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta