You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology Shows Why Web3 Will Take Over Entertainment

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I dream of a web3 based entertainment company that makes entertaining content that doesn't try to shove the skittles agenda down everyone's throat.

Sort:  

Then start one. It is open for anyone. The tech might be a bit slow in developing but it will be here soon enough.

That's not for me. I can appreciate video, but I can't make it. I'm going to provide value to the world with electrician work and honey making.

Right now. But in the future, video creation might be as simple as talking into a piece of software and it creates an entire video based upon what you say.

This is the direction things are heading. Not there yet, but who knows what things will be like.