You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking buffer

in LeoFinance4 years ago

From tomorrow I'm starting saving 10 EUR per day and forwarding it into a special account. If this could last, In 6 years, I could have saved enough for a new car. Not saying that I would buy a new car in 6 years but it's good to know this financial buffer is constantly increasing instead of decreasing.

Sort:  

10€ seems so little in the scheme of things, but it adds up fast, especially if that account is set to grow at a faster rate than the inflation. 6 years from now, I suspect you won't be buying a car, I also suspect you will end up with more than what is expected :)

Actually 10 EUR a day savings in Lithuania means a lot. I don't know if I can pull it off but I will definitely give it a good shot.

yes, I understand it is a lot there - I meant that in comparison to the car, or isn't that much, but it adds up fast.

But not fast enough, if one is aimed to Model S ( TSLA) , or LucidAir :)

Especially in Finland....

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.