Once LEO enters it's a FULL BULL MARKET, will anyone be able to sleep with dreams of $10 LEO?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

LEO is it a bull market yet?



I like my sleep but I turn like this when the BULL Market is on full speed..

I picture myself like this.. anyone else plan to have this problem or is it only me? :)

mm.jpeg

$10 LEO will be a sweet dream come true ;)


@originate Developer & Market Analyst

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Leo at $10.

I picture myself more like this:
20180410_115246.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha! Yes that will when I wake up :) -- But $10 LEO isn't that crazy. LEO seems to like being at-least double the price of Hive, and most likely much higher going forward to 10x HIVE Value. So that would but it at $1 at current levels, and let's assume Hive can reach $1, we have $10 LEO :) --- At the peak of coarse ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am very exciting in LeoFinance journey. If the price of LEO is $10 USD, I can't sleep. I want to travel with $LEO over the world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta