You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Late to Fail

in LeoFinancelast month

I think it is going to be a constant tug of war. As soon as one crypto solution becomes popular, I expect those that can't control it to try and do something to do so. I think that is why we need to make sure that Web3 offers better products and services than what is available in Web2, so we can get more users.

Sort:  

I think it is going to be a constant tug of war.

Yes, that's what will likely happen, until we have a change in perspective at a massive scale and people will seek Web3 products instead of Web2, and understand their power. What I'm afraid will happen though, is that people will settle with small increments (Web2.5), which will present themselves as Web3 (or even higher, lol), but retain full control, which will be to the liking of those who run the world.