You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackrock Is Going To Lose In Ukraine

in LeoFinance29 days ago

Considering that this all centers around the West not adhering to the Minsk agreements

Can you share your sources? I am interested in seeing the other side of this. The ones I've been reading have been the opposite.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minsk_agreements

image.png

image.png

As long as people think Putin is the monster

I think Putin did this himself, by being the aggressor/attacker.

In a few years, Ukraine will not exist and it will not be due to Putin but the West. The country will end up destroyed with the directive coming from Washington.

If Putin didn't attack, I doubt Ukraine will no longer exist. Or am I missing something here?

Sort:  

Wikipedia? LOL

That is the epitome of propaganda.

Armstrong blog is the best source of information of what is going on. The guy has his finger on the pulse of a lot of things.

Wikipedia just compiles them. They use references from different sources. This is the first time I'm hearing of Armstrong blog though.

Seriously. Wikipedia has a huge bias.

They choose what they compile.