My Multiple Streams of Income Journey

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

My multiple streams of income journey just started in 2022! Hilarious isn't? I have beating myself for just realizing this one secret to wealth- having multiple income streams.
visual-stories-micheile-ZVprbBmT8QA-unsplash.jpg
Pic. Source

There are a lot I wish I can do at once since I feel the need to make up for all the past years that I have been 'chiling' But a first time mom without a help, I can only do so little for now. I try my best to stay up most nights to do what I need to do- my never ending research for ways to make money. It gets overwhelming at times and other times I just get lost in the mirage of things to do.

I mean. Its either I'm researching on how to mint NFTs and I'm researching on how to grow my YouTube channel- Faith On Demand. These days, if I'm not editing videos for 3speak or YouTube, I'm reading and researching on a whole bunch of other stuffs.
andrew-neel-ute2XAFQU2I-unsplash.jpg
Source

So far, my best ways to make money is on this hive block chain. Focusing on blogging, staking and curating. I don't want to make conclusions yet but for now, the games are not for me.

This year, I intend to have seven multiple income streams on auto pilot. I deserve financial freedom and I'm getting it. My mindset is that money is a tool. They are mere digits and notes. It shouldn't hold so much influence on how I feel emotionally. Like I told my husband this morning, a lot of people are living the wealth they manifested and I'm so joining the league this year. Watch out for this space.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @ozohu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!