Crypto Update #21

in LeoFinancelast year

20230219_165403.jpg

“The invention of the blockchain empowers people even more and challenges the insidious culture of ownership and control. The technology behind bitcoin breaks Orwell's maxim." Which? “A simple and democratic weapon that gives claws to the weak”.

Julian Assange



here I am like every Monday ready for my weekly update.
Let's start with a general overview; as you know, if you have read my posts in the past days, just today I started a new job that keeps me away from home in the morning from 8.00 until 12.00.
this means that I will have to arrange to bring all investment-related activities back in the afternoon.
The plan is this, in the afternoon hours I will be writing and curating my posts for Hive, managing all the various investments you see each week in my summary and curating my new blog.

Tadaaa! Here's the news!

Yes, I've decided to create a "classic" blog, if we can call it that; in reality I already owned one but it was very amateurish and badly maintained, now I bought a domain and I decided to use it properly in order to connect everything I have on the net under my logos.
Let's say that this site will act as a container for everything I will create on web3 and will make it usable for those who are not yet practical and "go classic"; I obviously hope that it will also be an opportunity to bring someone closer to the fantastic world of Hive.

Perfect, after this premise we can start bomb, immediately with the Trading212 wallet; as you can see we are always there, a little goes up a little goes down, I can't complain anyway...

Aggiornamento ETF 21.jpg

Let's continue with Betfury, the dividends have risen slightly and, these days, I'm also taking advantage of a trick and playing a bit to try to accumulate something to always reinvest in the site itself, at the moment I own 70532 BFG...

BFG 20.jpg

As far as Starbets is concerned, after a slight decline, dividends have risen and now we're making a nice 3.20 dollars a day, this value will probably continue to fluctuate but never mind I don't expect it to be stable at the moment.
I own 227721 Stars...

Starbets 20.jpg

For mobox I let the images speak directly, at the moment they are in the accumulation phase ...

Mobox 3.jpg

Now let's see the Splinterlands wallet instead, I'm continuing to play but, I confess that I don't have particular satisfactions, it's better instead with the card rental; obviously the proceeds will be withdrawn and reinvested in Leo so practically from today to next Monday I will start from 0 ...

Splinterlands 7.jpg

You can now see my Leofinance wallet, I've also started to exploit Threads a bit; obviously the DECs of Splinterlands have not yet been converted but it doesn't matter; as you can see I've already started accumulating for the next LPUD...

Leo 3.jpg

I obviously conclude with the Hive wallet screen which is really giving satisfaction, the account continues to grow and I continue to enjoy myself writing and editing the posts of many Hivers friends...

hive 18.jpg

Well, that's all for this Monday too, thank you for reading my update and, of course, feel free to express your thoughts in the comments below.

Hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle...



English is not my first language but I try, please forgive any errors.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

https://leofinance.io/threads/@p1k4ppa10/re-leothreads-xboyb
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @p1k4ppa10 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @p1k4ppa10 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Buongiorno, Pikkio!

So, I want to ask a question of you! I'd love to get in the habit of doing the LeoPowerUpDay each month but I'm not even sure where to start or how to earn LEO!

If I don't love writing about finance and crypto how the heck do I collect LEO? I've been starting to participate in Threads (LeoThreads? #threads?) but mostly because I think Khal is cleverly creating something that's going to be fantastic for Hive and I just want to support it. I don't even know if it earns me LEO.

Where do I start? Where do I put my attention to earn LEO, my friend?

Oh, and BTW, I love this so much. So much. 👇

A "brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle..."

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

@p1k4ppa10! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@consciouscat(1/5) tipped @p1k4ppa10 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!