You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Middle Class Gets Stronger And People Drop An Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I believe that to grow in Hive you need commitment and dedication.

Lately I have been absent due to personal problems, but this does not mean that I could still have committed myself to continuing my growth even more slowly.

However, I believe that Hive should be experienced on two levels, as an investment and as a passion; even without writing for a while I continued to use my account to read a bit, vote and I bought some Hive.

I love writing and this is the passion side, to avoid slowing down in the future I have decided that Hive will officially be my personal blog so I have set up my account on my own address and I only write here.

However, the future remains bright on Hive and I am sure that the commitment will pay off.

Your post is nice, very interesting.