The daily money manager i stopped - New Daily post coming

in LeoFinance2 years ago

PictureQuotes1634799725.jpg

Hello again

I loss many days of write a daily money manager post so i decide to stop it

Now i will focus on thing i make some ( little for now ) earnings

My new posts in Leofinance
( will be about finance ) 😏

Is this

-Coinbase Price changes ( everyday )

Everyday i receive a information status around changes in crypto on coinbase

  • Coinbase Learn & Earn
    ( when a new come )

This will be my most popular post to track how many days put new crypto to earn

  • OXBTC Cloud Mining Earnings
    ( Every withdraw time )

I write about this in @panosdada profile but i think will be better if i write here because is about finance & earnings

That's it i hope to like it and read sometimes

See you soon..

Sort:  

I loss many days of write a daily money manager post so i decide to stop it

It all deals with determination..you don't need to stop keep it up find time and creat more post..I love to read your post it inspire me

Thank you @jayblak

For this wonderful comment

Maybe i will bring back again in new year when i will have more stable records