You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Oy Vay! @abh12345. When I look at the figures of the top 5, I see that we have some stunning performers here.

Don't tell them I said so, as they might walk around with heads so big that it might damage the clouds (spoiling my cloud shots).

On a serious note congrats to the gang at the top and also to all of the other participants here.
A great thank you also to Asher and the sponsors!

Sort:  

I think the top 7 have done exceedingly well :D

Thanks very much for stopping by and well done again this week!

Hard work, I have to admit Ash, but so worth it to build #hive.
Your efforts with the EL indeed inspires a lot of Hivers.
This is as it should be!

I hope so, let's see where we are in a few months time :)

Oh yeah, it's going to be an interesting ride!

Thank you so much @papilloncharity! You really slammed into those numbers this week too!

!tip

My pleasure Lady Denise and you are knocking on the door!
Just trying to protect my number 6. Which incidently is the number of the day that I was born.

Blessings and thank you for all of the tips that you so regulary bestow on our charity!

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady #dswigle