Sort:  

Only when I'm tired, but I am quite often tired 😉

This week didn't start bad, but it is only Monday morning.
I hope your new week will be good and you'll get some sunshine instead of cold winter storms ☀️


Cheers and !BEER

Tiredness can indeed wreak havoc in one's memory banks.
I think that I will have to appoint a librarian to re-organise the files in my head hahaha.

Still wet here today, but thankfully last nights wrecking winds are taking a short rest today.
It will start to leave here later this week to go and damage other parts of the country.
But the good thing about it is that it brings tons of water with it!

Cheers and thank you!

If anyone would organise my head I wouldn't find anything anymore, because there's an ordered chaos in my head which I am very used of 🤪

There's always also something good in what mother nature does. It's not her fault if people build houses where she rains or if the houses are too weak and can't resist the storms she sends.
But to be honest, I don't know what a storm is good for 😎


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yeah, once upon a time there was also organised chaos in my head, but someone slipped in during the night and that someone stole a lot of the files. hahaha.

Nature is not to blame my friend, it's what mankind does to nature that matters.
It is also the disregard of nature that costs dearly when nature unleashes it's fury.
I always say that storms are good as they blow the mosquitos out to sea hahaha.

Cheers and thank you!

I would know quite a few of my Files which I wouldn't mind if they were stolen 😉

Now you have told me what a storm is good for, thanks 😁


Cheers and !BEER

🙂 🤣 🤣 Cheers!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.