You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Always so nice to see new names at the top!
Congrats to @clpmxty, G-Dog @galenkp and the Austrian mountain goat @johannpiber

Also to all others in the 10, top 20 and eveyrone on the list.

Thank you to Asher and the sponsors!

Peace and blessings be with all of you!

Sort: Β 

Thanks for stopping by and thank you for your support @papilloncharity :)

Only a pleasure Asher.
Hope that you will have a good week!

Thank you 😬

The Austrian Mountain Goat says "Meeh meeeh" what means thank you so much Zac, I wouldn't be there without your help 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

"Meeh meeeh" right back at you Hannes.
A pleasure to engage with you lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, you have learned my language Zac πŸ˜€
It's all my pleasure too, my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER

"Meeh meeeh" you mountain goats certainly do not have a great vocabulary my friend hahaha.
If someone has to grab you by the "tail" I am sure it will be "Nooh noooh" lol.

Cheers and thanks!

It depends on the emphasis on the "Meeeh", Zac, and it also depends, who grabs me by my tail 🀣 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Oh yeah, I catch your frift Hannes and if it is one of those lovely a la femme "Meeeeeehs" with a musical tone, then it can grab anywhere that it wants to hahahah.

Cheers and thanks!

Well, I think you understood me right 🀣 lol


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @ johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you kindly!

Congrats on your 10th position mate - I have powered up a little HP to your account :)

Thank you kindly Sir @tarazkp