You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

I can also understand your situation, as you guys have a family to support and I did the same when my children were growing up.
But once they were all out of the house and working for themselves my job was done.
So at the age of around 39 I became a free man and I didn't have to depend on a permanent job anymore.
Such is life!

Cheers and thanks.

Sort: Β 

Well, I am 55 and my kids are 18 - I will retire before the kids move out πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Ouch, that's cutting things a bit fine methinks.
But you will at least receive a pension as a salary?

Cheers and thanks!

Yes, I will get less than now, but enough to live good ... I hope ☺️


Cheers and !BEER

Well then it seems that you will not have an financial worry and let's hope added income will rush in from Hive's trip to the moon lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Ok, just one more reply 😁

Yes, we should have enough to live quite well and if the Hive moons we will live very well πŸ˜„


Cheers and !BEER

Okay one more answer πŸ˜†

Always a good thing to look forward to my friend.
Let's hope that it happens as we see it and that life keeps it's tricks away 🀣

Blessings and sleep well.

Cheers and thanks!

Life is always full of surprises, but I hope for a few good ones after the 2020 surprises πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.