You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red flowers of random

in LeoFinance4 years ago

How else will we be shaped than to endure the bad times. Your drowning was simply not your time to go and it made you stronger. As far as our friend death is concerned, I have been encircled by it for so many times in my life, losing everybody, direct family, friends and associates, that it simply does not bother me anymore.

Was it perhaps co-incidence that I posted a new red flower found in the sea today? A message from the ocean perhaps? That there will always be ups and downs on the waves of life, but that life goes on?
Who knows?

Sort:  

As far as our friend death is concerned, I have been encircled by it for so many times in my life, losing everybody, direct family, friends and associates, that it simply does not bother me anymore.

I think that part of the issue in the developed countries is that death seems rare.

I will come and look at the red sea flower :)

Oh yeah, I have had experiences of shocked people around a grave when the realization of death hits them.
Amazing that people refuse to entertain any thoughts about death.

You know that you are welcome and I will roll the "red" carpet out for you! (There's that color again)!