You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you living in the six figure hell?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When you get to my age, I bet it's also going to be in your thoughts my friend.
I still have a few community projects on my list that I need to launch, but our finances are very tight.
The first one I will show you below and then I have a community bakery that is in my planning stages now. The poor people get old bread to eat and we are going to train them to male their own fresh bread.
Then I will also need some land to train petty criminals some skills in order to turn their loves around.
Oh and a few other projects, but no space here.

The formal name of @papilloncharity is The Papillon Foundation and here's our first new project launch in action. This popular project has taken off to the moon.

https://www.netwerk24.com/netwerk24/za/distrikspos/nuus/teaching-learners-coding-20220119-2

Cheers and have some !BEER