Sort: Β 

Thank you there Zac, it's good to be here and to see how well or not that I am doing. 😊

Pleasure and the same reason that I am on the EL my friend. To track my performance, but it has since grown also into many chats with others which is always a good thing.
It is about engagement after all and they are all good people on that list.

Yes absolutely, that's one thing I do love -after discovering the new communities,initiatives and challenges, is to have real conversations with people and it doesn't matter if those same conversations span over a week or a month, it's just good to connect with people on a deeper level than just a 'thanks'.

And I am happy to see that I am doing the right thing too- to the Hive- which just comes naturally to me too! lol...

I do love a good chat! lol...πŸ˜…

So true my friend, the EL has opened up a way for like minded people to connect and we hope that the EL will continue to grow.

We also hope the same for @combination to grow, as the more that it does, the more it can give in the prizes and also to the Hive rewards pool.
But as usual, time will tell.

Hope that you will have a good day!