You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banking Is The Risk - Not Crypto

I have been saying this all along since I entered crypto. Some here can vouch for it, as I said that we are facing a big battle against the banks and the old order. They want to keep the status quo in place as it protects their interests. Now that same dysfunctional old order is slowly starting to fall apart.

Sort:  

Yes this had to happen as change is definitely taking place and could happen very quickly as banks are on their last legs. If the masses start withdrawing their funds it is good night nurse.

At Hive our doors are open, and we should concentrate on laying out the welcome mat !LOL

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@cryptoandcoffee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ