You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

One thing here Sir @jlufer, never worry about the many people, just do your own thing to the best that you can and you will pick the fruits of your efforts.
Persistency, perseverance, kindness and care are the keys that work for me and of course also a lot of humor 🤣

You might have seen that I try my best to get a smile out of people and that is just my own preferences, as this life is a struggle for all of us.
Just my own opinions here my friend!

Blessings!

Sort:  

I share your opinion dear friend efforts.
Persistence, perseverance, kindness, affection and humor are the keys to everything we want in life, humor above all to carry forward these complicated days by what the world is going through. I would add peace to conquer the hearts of those people who only think about matter and little about people
I wish you an excellent Sunday and that you enjoy the beautiful garden that you have full of beautiful animals

Thank you kindly for the wishes and you and I are on the same page as far as life is concerned my friend.
All strength to your efforts to make this world a better place.
Blessings!