You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive price has landed.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hahaha, just the normal fun Hannes and glad that you get my humor.
Yes, we had another spike in the Hive price due to some Korean venture, but I read that a guy said we must rather wait for a real Hive spike. So yes, it bodes well for the future.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Yep, let's wait for a real huge spike and hope that the price stays up there then.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Otherwise I have to find a way to capitalize on the temporary spikes in the price Hannes.
Surely when it's on a high for a day or two, one can benefit from it, instead of just letting it pass by?

Cheers and thanks.

In that case you have to know when the spike is on its peak before it gets down again. I wouldn't know when or what to do, so I can only wait "patiently" 😉
But of course, if you know what you do and benefit from it, why not.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Now you have used the words "if you know what to do" and "if you know" and the problem is that I don't know at all 🤣
So I think that we are rowing in the same boat and our motto is "sink or swim" 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I know and I also know that I know even less than you do, I am very sure 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well rest assured that when you reach my age, then you will know more that I do.
Because I would have forgotten everything at that time 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Maybe, but I wouldn't be very sure 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !