You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Hahaha, I saw that reply lol.

Yes, I also do the same as I reply to every comment that I receive from all over, but you and JJ also my favorites, as we look in a similar manner at many topics lol.
With you it is mostly young beautiful nurses and with JJ it is about the work on his new house hahaha.

Okay, okay, I know that you will moan about the young and beautiful nurses, but we also discuss some photographic issues in between, so this will make you feel better hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort: ย 

What do you think, if I take photos of the young beautiful nurses, will I have to use the NSFW tag? ๐Ÿคฃ lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Now here you go again with the naked stuff lol.
Here's a short story.
In the class room at school we had a very inventive type of guy,. He always came up with new things.
So the teacher walks between the lines of desks and she bends over to help the students in their books.
As she came near his desk to help a student at the desk next to him, this guy puts a little mirror on his shoe and slides his leg forward to look in the mirror under the teachers dress.
A girl at another desk saw this and she caught the teacher's eye pointing at the mirror.
We never saw that guy again, as he was expelled from the school lol.

So in answer no, you and I am not the NSFW kind, so dream on son hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh yes, I know such stories, but I have always been too scared to do such things ๐Ÿคฃ
I wonder what that guy must have seen that they kicked him out of school. It must have been something terrible I believe ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I don't even want to think about what he saw Hannes!
Another guy built a bomb in the sciences class and the thing exploded in the class.
All that I know about the story is that some of the shrapnel hit the principal in his leg.

So yeah, there were some strange characters in that school.

Cheers and thanks!

This other guy has probably gone to the army and is a general now ๐Ÿ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I like your way of thinking lol.
He could certainly make that rank as a bomb expert.

Cheers and thanks!

๐Ÿ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.