You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got piece of chain peace of mind

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

They call that conditioning my friend and the blockchain is a big threat to their very existence.
That's why they jump on anything negative to blow their trumpets of warnings for the sheep to follow.

I don't understand D.buzz too well, but I was told that it is Hive's twitter.
You know that we place our daily posts in Twitter with no complaints and everyone does.

So this morning on my post in d.buzz yesterday, a guy complained that I "grab a photo from a previous post to milk the system" instead it was my tag picture of a post on the same day!
He has cost us 10 downvotes on the post!
Papillon has a clean record, so why would I try to milk any system?
I see no rules there against post promotion.