You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Not at all surprised that you got commissioned to write outside Hive. I mean, have you tried reading what most people write these days? If you're trying to hire someone to write, just looking at applications can be enough to make a person lose all hope.

It's a shame that the company wasn't interested in taking an honest approach to marketing their services. Hell, I would have used the service, even though I don't need it, if I had seen them running some honest ads. Glad you got some spare dough, moolah, and cheddar out of it though. Even more glad to see you didn't run things through a filter for 'the man'.

Sort:  

Dude we're blessed to not need it, woulda been a totally different story if we were hungry. This guy right here, the one whose text vowels and consonants you're reading, The Luckiest Guy I Know.

Thanks for checkin out my articles, I see you passed through two of'em, that's cool! I'm glad you understand. I woulda promoted the shit outta their site, I guess I just wanted to explain how people in bad dhaoe got there. Can't blame'em, help'em, look at our direction.. $28 trilion. I don't even know how to write trilion! Win some lose some.

I've never seen you stop by on the weekends at Galen's place, ever been there?

Pleased to hear you didn't need the money, and I'll always check out your articles. I hope your luck continues!

I follow Galen and read his posts, even drop some comments, but haven't gotten into any of the weekend engagements. I already have more topics that I want to write about than I have time to write!

I'm talking about when he puts out a topic and everyone comments on it. Not an article. It's pretty fun, you might be surprised. I'm the guy who usually drops random one-liners on people I've never met.

Depends what leg you're standing on, ask any male dog.

(stuff like that)

I guess I didn't realize, I thought they were more like 'challenges' for blog topics. I'll try to make a point of taking a closer look this weekend.

See you there.

I wouldn't do it if it wasn't cool.