You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Chose To Sell My VOUCHER tokens! / Ho venduto i miei token VOUCHER (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had done similar calculations to those! Absolutely insane for me that someone thinks buying packs at 25$ is a good idea. But who knows, maybe after the presale they're proven right! As for me, will surely buy some of the presale, but already sold some of my vouchers for profit too, it was a too good opportunity to be missed.

Sort:  

We are following the same strategy, yes I agree with you that we might realise we have made a mistake but for the moment and with the current prices I just can't buy a pack
thanks for your comment @pardinus
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV

Absolutely. Plenty of chances to buy packs and the special card. Cheers to you too! !BEER