Crypto Web Scraping With Google Sheets! - SUPER EASY Tutorial!!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In this video, I'll show you how to web scrape with Google Sheets and use Google Sheets to import data for further analysis. In this video, you'll learn the basics of web scraping as we design our very own crypto portfolio value tracker that pulls crypto prices directly from CoinMarketCap. Although web scraping is a powerful tool, its always important to be considerate of the websites ToS, so keep that in mind when designing your application.

Sort:  

I just stumbled across your channel and will be going back to your last video to learn how to set up Google Sheets. Then I'm going to try and work out if I can use this to keep track of my Splinterlands tokens more easily.

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@parttimeeconon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gillianpearce(1/5) tipped @parttimeeconon (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.