Getting started with Self Custody

in LeoFinancelast year

It really surprises me how many people I come across that have not yet taken control of their digital assets and have left them on an exchange. The risks of which involves the loss of assets should the exchange get into trouble. We have seen it time and time again and each bear market brings down an exchange or three.

Managing your assets, or taking self custody is not really that hard. But I want to help those that are struggling, or don't know where to start, or don't know how to self custody or are just afraid to do so. Its not that scary, believe me. And I am here to help, every step of the way....

How can I help? Well I have just dropped a free course Getting started with Self Custody - NFTs and Cryptocurrency for Beginners

Our course covers the basics of self-custody, the risks associated with using and not using self-custody, and the differences between custodial and non-custodial systems. We also cover public and private keys, wallets, and how to manage and store your NFTs.

Our course is comprehensive and covers all the essential topics that beginners need to know about self-custody and NFTs. It is also a self-study course, so you can learn at your own pace and on your own schedule.

By joining our course, you will gain the knowledge and confidence you need to take control of your digital assets and explore the world of NFTs. You will learn about the risks associated with self-custody and how to manage and store your NFTs.

Did I say its FREE? Sign up today. I cant wait to hear your feedback

Getting started with Self Custody - NFTs and Cryptocurrency for Beginners
course image 2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta