You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake it or leave it: Is Hive worth it?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I would love to opt in more when it comes to hive. I believe in crypto, decentralisation and an alternative way. However as I have bills to pay and kids to raise, I dont seem to be able to find the time to opt in often. I see as personal hobby/guilty pleasure and me time comes last.

Sort:  

However as I have bills to pay and kids to raise, I dont seem to be able to find the time to opt in often.

I like the idea of being able to blend normal life with Hive, making it part of the process, kind of like making time for any hobby. But of course, obligation and responsibilities come first :) Hope you are well Paula.

Keeping good, hope you are too. I use to have time for hobbies. It will turn again, just a stage I have to get past 😄

All fine here, though could do with a little more R&R :)

I would say you could, you are always working or on hive. But then a bit of rest from work and I bet you would spend it on hive anyway, or visa veras