You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-04 17:35

oh man, you got no idea how happy I´m to see twitter type of a thing inside LeoFinance. I purchased some LEO, staked it and I did not understand why I didn´t get interest. Now I know this is like hive, so now upvoting, threading etc. daily

Sort:  

Yeah there is no payout of inflation like with Hive staked. But you can use your LP to curate and provide a revenue stream for yourself.

Thread away.

Thanks! Yeah it has been a learning curve. Do you happen to know if there is working android app for LEO? I downloaded one and its not working :(

The mobile apps never work - I wish the team would just delete them.

Just go to leofinance.io on your mobile browser and log in via HiveSigner.

Threads works great on mobile this way.

Try to drop a line in the Leofinance Discord.

#khal, do you know why there are issues?

Probably because they're testing the new UI and have stopped fixing it. lol

That's great! Congrats on finding Leo and Threads and welcome to the ecosystem over here! :D It's incredible how diverse Hive is, isn't it?!

It was thanks to someone who invited me to post a pic of my dog to their thread. Just awesome!

Keep the dog content coming! :D

I will 😊💞

Welcome to the fun fren!

That's awesome! I'm so glad you like it here.😉

Thank you! Elon ruined Twitter and I was actually sad for it. Really glad to keep typing random thouhghs in here.

Just good LeoThreads exist and yes, we can write anything we want without worrying about being censored😉