My first investment in hive of 1740 HP

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey Hivers!

I've been in hive quite a while thanks to my friend @iliyan90

And i've seen and understood how hive works so i decided to make my first investment of 1740 HP
So i think its a great investment for such low price especially when i have in mind that he's been working on spreading awareness around the bulgarian communities and hes brought many new people and keep on growing by day.
So im going to share 10% of the rewards from this post with @iliyan90

Screenshot_20210214_200947.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations! If you were a little earlier, you would have done even better thanks to the recent bull run 😄

Good investment;)
@tipu curate

@pavlevskifamily

So good to see you see the potential I see.

Namaste 🙏

Well done 👍
Hive on!

Posted using Dapplr

This is very good amount of Hive :)

Congratulations on your recent purchase!

I myself just increased my HP to 3k after a few months off.

Welcome aboard. Now you need the Hive power work for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Здравей!

Posted using Dapplr

Carry on

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good decision.