You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is cancel culture costing people-Dave Chapelle and Tiwa Savage lose potentially millions of dollars

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@ebingo it is so timely of you to raise these issues.
In respect to Dave Chapelle, all I see at play is double standards from the agitators.

As for Hanna Gatsby, she can dish it but can't take it. I'm not on anyone's side, I am just stating it as I see it.

In Tiwa's situation, I believe people do worse behind closed doors but since hers got public, everyone has an opinion. And of course, the brands go where it's greener. There's really no loyalty out here. Sad stuff indeed!

Sort:  

Its exactly the way you said it...double standards.

Someone said if yhe community wants to be taken seriously they have to be able to take a joke.

Mtscheewwwwwwww. They are truly not ready for this conversation.

My sister...