Zealy campaign turned me to a lover of X

in LeoFinance4 months ago

It's my pleasure to be a member of the zealy campaign, December edition to be precise, I mean it has brought about tremendous benefits to me as a participant of this Zealy. Apart from the opportunity given me to onboard members and help in the publicity of Hive blockchain, I have been exposed to a whole new level of socialization on social media

During my participation in December's edition of the zealy campaign, I've experienced a whole lot of which I can't describe but trust me it's been an exciting and fun filled adventure which has yielded positive results.

An aspect I want to really deliberate on is my active use of the X formerly known as Twitter social media handle

My X journey so far

Honestly, over the years I've never created an X account, to me it was of no use besides I've never had much time for the other social media handles like Facebook, Tiktok and the likes but with X, the case has been different

Why has it been different? It has been #hive/#inleo all the way, to participate actively in the zealy campaign, it was required that all involved have an active X account as a criteria for the adoption campaign. This prompted me to create an X account which has been very active until date

Currently I've been able to follow many users and at the same time I'm being followed as seen on my profile, following 77 users and being followed by 17 users. I've been able to make tweets and publications all amounting to 295 in number, this shows the extent to which I'm into X usage.

Although the zealy campaign will end soon, I'm now a big fan of X, I'll be as active as possible and try to grow my account overtime, in the mean time my utmost gratitude goes to Hive and Zealy for taking me to a whole new level

With my X account, I've been able to learn alot, before now, I've never attended a live space show but earlier today, I was able to speak and not just attend one of the shows today. I've never known the use of discord, a higher level kind of social media which ensures authenticity and segmentation of information

With X, I've been able to interact more with people by making reposts, quoting other's posts, commenting and liking their posts, honestly I've got a whole new family who share my kind of values about crypto, web 3.0, business management and marketing

Zealy adoption campaign has made me a real zealer indeed and I wanna keep the mantle going

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @pearlie123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift