My Personal ICONS on Hive!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Greetings, everyone!

I just crafted and formulated this topic in mind this evening and surprisingly I have ICONS on the Hive Blockchain, which speaks about me. I thought it was a laptop and computer system that had ICONS only. I didn't know that I have personal ICONS that describe my personality on the Hive Blockchain.

Understandably, even humans have ICONS attached to their bodies that stands as a connection, without this ICONS on our bodies, there would be no specific information. Wow, this is exciting as I come to this knowledge. Take, for instance, my two hands save many functions, without them, I can't have access to my phone ICONS either.

The leaders of Hive Blockchain technology did justice to this platform by creating or building users' ICONS that describe their personalities. Aside, from the personal ICONS, the Hive Blockchain technology has its ICONS like the communities ICONS for easy identification. The #leofinance community has its own, in fact, all the communities.

On the Hive Blockchain, personal ICONS could refer to features associated with personal profiles or accounts.

These are the common features of personal ICONS on Hive Blockchain

profile avatar

When once a user of Hive opens his/her blog, the first thing he sees as his account identification is his profile avatar. If peradventure, your profile avatar isn't your face, then something is wrong somewhere that needs to be corrected to avoid issues. Profile avatar is the outstanding ICONS on my blog as a means of identification, the same thing with the other users. It could be referred to as "customizable images". This could be seen on other social media platforms, like web2, which are, Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, WhatsApp, and YouTube channels.

Badges

On Hive Blockchain, we have special icons or symbols that come with a square with an icon inside, we call it a badge. In my Hive blog, I have up to 3 badges that denote achievement, milestones, or roles within the community. I have a cycling badge and a hive learner's badge, These badges also denote that I belong to them by joining, contributing, committing, and supporting. It excites me as I see these badges on my blog and I'm looking forward to having more.

Reputation ICONS

We have Hive reputation ICONS that reveals our level, our growth on this platform. I am at 68 reputation, this grows as I consistently create content, comments, and good upvotes to increase my reputation icons, on a good note. I have seen users with 80, 90, approaching 100. Though I have not seen 100 reputations before, I'm hooking to see. It will be a big achievement and celebration on the Hive Blockchain platform.

Custom emojis

Hive Blockchain has custom emojis that save as an icon that users use to express themselves skillfully in their posts. It communicates a lot in their post and it is panted as aesthetic icons.

Verified account icons

On the Hive Blockchain, there is an icon that indicates that my account has been authenticated by the platform or community. Like in the hive learner's community, I have an icon that shows that I have been verified by the community MOD, and an icon that shows as an orange tick is identification as a premium user.

Communities ICONS

These are the preferable features of personal ICONS on the Hive Blockchain that save as a means of identification on my Hive account.

I hope you have learned from these points of mine.

Thank you for reading through my blog.

I love, I care, and I forgive.

I remain @peckypeace.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha