You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Utility Of Leofinance & LPUD

in LeoFinancelast year

I do not post via LeoFinance but I do red a lot of posts from it. True, I learned stuff, put other things in perspective following what have beene experienced by others. I agree 100% with you that it is better to build than to sell, I came to the same conclusion a while ago (it took me some time to realise). Many are lie me and I can see that contents are getting more lucrative on HIVE, the mentality of building is becomig stronger :-). I appreciate reading your posts

Sort:  

Well, if you do not post via Leofinance, then you can consider posting your finance contents there someday. It's a massive revolution going on there, and it's been really great for me. The learning experience for over three years has been amazing.

Something to consider (like everyone, I have some adventures with finance, sharing them could maybe help), I have been in crpto for about 5 years, so I got a few tales :-) ).

Well, I like documenting my experience, my money experiences on leofinance, sometimes I see I've come to make a niche for myself. I guess everyone can do the same.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta