You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Am I Doing with my Hive Goals? (Week 16, 2022)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Pretty awesome growth in my opinion, and I wouldn’t say the 25k goal is impossible. Just keep on posting and curating! I have the same goal, but I am at 18k HP right now… We’ll see, but it is definitely possible!

Sort:  

I wouldn’t say the 25k goal is impossible

We'll see. I have a plan, but that'll probably start from the second part of the year (end of June, start of July). This should improve my HP growth rate, because at the rate I have right now I would almost surely miss the target.

Thanks for the encouragement, though!

I have the same goal, but I am at 18k HP right now…

Those 3k you have above me right now could make the difference between reaching or missing the goal. But you are right, we need to keep posting and curating. And helping from other sources too, if we need to.