My X Account Growth System

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Recently, I told a friend that most people believed that web3 needs web2 to grow; that's definitely a fact that can't be neglected, but on the other hand, web3 account holders also need web2 to promote web3 and also gain more relevance on web2.

My X Account Growth System
Image source

Recently, I have been trying to grow my Web2 account, thanks to the Zealy contest. That has indeed helped the growth and also opened my understanding of a lot of things on Web2.

Growing my X account seems Very hard at first, but little did I know that growth comes with a lot of consistency and passing relevant information too always.

For a long period of time, I was stuck at 78 followers for months, but with the help of Zealy on Web3, things have changed, and for me, that's the biggest step I've taken that has helped facilitate my X account growth system.

Recently, a post by @EricFNa on X has indeed inspired me more, especially when it twitted how he passed 1,500 followers on X without doing any giveaway. This indeed opened my understanding on how important it's to be consistent and give out valuable information too.

My X Account Growth System
Image source

A quick look at the changes that helped my X account

(1) Consistency: Consistency is vital, especially when it comes to growing.
Posting on X, Interacting with other users has indeed helped me gain more followers; aside from that, joining the Space Program has indeed made my account more visible.

(2) Participating in every Zealy campaign is another factor that has helped in growing my account. Just as I was promoting hive and telling others about it, this also helped in gaining more followers, especially those willing to learn and understand what the blockchain is all about.

It's indeed an incredible task, growing from 78 followers before Zealy and hitting an improved figure of 137 followers, 100 views, and improved engagement in a few weeks. This shows how well I have improved from my initial level.

Utility is also important, especially when you're passing the right information people need. Now I have a full understanding that to grow on X, one has to be ready to give out what will be helpful to those in the community.

I'm definitely on the quest to get more traffic on my X account, and I'm definitely willing to keep pushing till I attain another double figure in the coming months.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Keep doing what you're doing and you'll see you X account grow even faster.

Congratulations @peniel2010! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024