Sort:  

I am a four-yearly football fan ( I think you understood what I meant). But I know that both of the teams are top-class teams in the European League. TBH, I don't know any players name :O

Anyway, I would go for RM.

#alive

I think you got it wrong man. Inter is playing Millan. City play Madrid tomorrow.😀

Exactly, I did mate, thanks for that, am tipping Inter to go ahead tonight after winning the first leg with 2 goals ahead

I think Millan might pull a surprise. Leao is bath and I think he’ll have a big impact.

Funny enough, Rafael Leo is not Messi or Ronaldo, I don't see them pulling any magic tonight

i am tipping real Madrid to qualify by beating manchester city

That's is very possible, I even made a mistake, not tonight, the match is tomorrow, but Inter millan vs AC Milan is tonight, we should look out for that

yeah, i saw someone saying the match is 2mao. i will surely be watching the match tomorrow

Good one, let see who goes through, I really wished Real Madrid wins, but I know machester city is too hard to crack at home

Machester city are a very really good side and you can not underrated them

Honestly, for the past few seasons, they have being very consistent, even Madrid too, especially in the champion league, but now I think, it definitely a win or lose for them this season, they have to win

They have one of the best coaches in the world. They have the financial backing, so it is not unusual to see them this consistent. Only the champions league Trophy as eluded them so far. beating Madrid seals their fate as this year winner

That's is possible mate, this is football anything can happen

yes, anything can absolutely fu*king happen... Still tipping Madrid though

no predictions bro definitely it's Real Madrid, Vamos Madrid

That's is very possible, for a while have seen that most individual want madrid to go through, but for me I know city can be hard to stop at home, but football, anything can happen

i agree with that, anything can happen in football

Good one mate, we sit back and see the boys doing justice to each other later

Need a threadcast unless it is combined in @rmsadkri's threadcast.

But he is doing a different league I believe.

Their was a mistake in this before, but can't be deleted

That is true. We are in the bug fixing period. The features will be next month.

We just have to be patient.

Definitely, I guess when all is fully fixed, the experience will be much more better, then we can call it the everything app

Yes. Have to get some of the basics back. So I can wait a couple weeks.

The plan is:

  • debug-May
  • add features-June

Awesome 👍, that will be great