Sort:  

Oh yep I think they can do it. Btw is Rafeal back from injury?

I really want to see the difference and the spark he will bring to the team tonight, might have to be watching live and be giving update too, I will give that a try

He is playing today

am glad he is.

Inter is looking good on their home turf today.

Yep they are playing like they are 2 goals down rather.

Yeah. AC Milan needs to press more if they need goals

They need 2-0 win at least

Definitely, I'm not so sure that Inter millan won't score too , but let see what happens, the game is on now

The game is open so far. Nobody is taking chances yet #ucl

Exactly,but just like I said before, AC Milan will be more careful, they must be very careful , cause once Inter millan score first, it's a done work already

yes. They cannot concede a goal but needs to press forward #ucl