You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 15:05

in LeoFinancelast year

Definitely, I know you're aren't a big fan of soccer , but am putting this straight to you Inter millan vs Ac Milan tonight

Who are you tipping to get to the final, don't forget that Inter Milan won the first leg with 2 goal margin also

Sort:  

I will go Inter Milan.

That is the team that beat pink haired guy last match.

TM 😂😂😂 the boss is going with Inter Milan, thanks for your prediction, am with you on this too.

I will admit that my analysis is far from expert level on this one.

More like a coin toss.

But you managed to watch the game the first leg.

That is Dzeko

Task watched the first game live.

Oh, that good, I guess he won't want to miss the second one too, sorry you mean he was at sansiro