You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bought A Second Hand Oppo Phone - Was it Worth The Money?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have never bought a refurbished phone (although I rarely use a phone) but I have been buying refurbished PCs for about 12 years now.

I don't have any major demands for bleeding edge performance from my PC, and they usually last about 3 years between changes.

And I probably save at least 75% on purchase costs each time I swap.

Sort:  

Yeah it's a way more economical way to do things. Nice to see you here.. Merry Christmas to you and yours xx

Hope all is going well on your side of the world.

All good wishes for 2022.

Thankyou. Yes, we are okay. A hard year. We are planning to move to Tasmania. A little bit like Wales, but more isolated.

Good luck on the move...