You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-28 18:23

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 months ago

๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿช™ ๐Ÿงต ๐Ÿฆ The frog and the BEEs! Pepe (token) haz been collecting WORKERBEES fer #bitcoin backed #hive ($BBH) tokens. #threadstorm #outreach #pepe #bbh

Sort: ย 

Me too! :) Although I'm not sure what do these workerbees do? Do they mine us some more BEEs?

I never got the difference between WorkerBee and the BEE token, and what did you give or send to Bradley, I get tagged on his daily list but I have 0 on his list so all a bit confusing!

So you never donated any bees for the outpost? If so, then ask in the next post you're tagged for the reason and/or to be removed from the list. I hear the workerbees are kind of miners of bee

I have BBH .. So we buy workerbees and stake them to get BEE I think. So you sent/donated BEEs to Bradley or delegated them?

I think so. I only bought and staked 3 though, so I doubt that's enough to earn some, but I will try and add couple each month. As for donation, I transferred BEE to @hive-112281 Eddie

Yes the WORKERBEEs mine BEE tokens. But you need a lot of them for a chance of getting a BEE token.

So where do you get WORKERBEES and do you delegate that to Bradley

Get the WORKERBEES from the market. Not delegated. Just supporting his witness.

The WORKERBEEs give chances at mining $BEE tokens in a lottery. Just need a bunch of them fer that chance. This being explored because of BBH's offer and the value gained. Pepe (token) has added numerous tokens seeking value over time while shedding sum fer new ones over time too.

Fer getting and staking the WORKERBEEs while supporting bradleyarrow's hive engine witness node shall be rewarded with #bbh tokens giving pepetoken strong stakes in each adding value to $PEPE token and holders.

The WORKERBEE and BBH tokens will be part of Pepe's holdings in the frog's quest to "bee" moar value-able than just a #meme-coin. #gosh
https://inleo.io/@pepetoken/the-frog-and-the-bees-in-a-quest-fer-moar-hive-and-bitcoin

rethreaded and tweeted your threadstorm